|
Friday, May 09, 2003
|
When friends argue:
ekaslime: one day i will get you impregnated by a hedgehog
ekaslime: then well see whose laughing
FatKidBilly: oh we'll see about that
FatKidBilly: but, it's NEVER goignto happen
ekaslime: oh yeah?!
ekaslime: wanna take this outside?!
FatKidBilly: YEAH!
FatKidBilly: FINE!
ekaslime: lets go!
FatKidBilly: bring it on!
ekaslime: ill meet you next to the flagpole
ekaslime: in 10 minutes!
FatKidBilly: fine then pansy!
FatKidBilly: you're going down!
ekaslime: pansy?!
ekaslime: who you callin a pansy
ekaslime: you.....shoe freak!
FatKidBilly: you, that's who!
ekaslime: oh thats it
ekaslime: its gonna get messy now
FatKidBilly: you....virus!
ekaslime: insurance wont cover this!
FatKidBilly: oh, yeah it is!
FatKidBilly: not even your mama can help!
ekaslime: my mommas in alaska thank you!
ekaslime: but that doesnt matter
ekaslime: b/c yours refuses to help you!
ekaslime: hah!
FatKidBilly: i don't need her!
FatKidBilly: i'm good on my own
FatKidBilly: i'm tougher than you!
FatKidBilly: HAH!
ekaslime: nonsense!
FatKidBilly: sense!
ekaslime: you my friend lack one think required to beat me
ekaslime: a pancrea!
FatKidBilly: then i'm just going to have to fart in your face!
ekaslime: OMG!
ekaslime: that is below the belt!
ekaslime: no biological weapons!
ekaslime: you dont see me waving my anal glands around like you, do you?!
FatKidBilly: it's not biological
FatKidBilly: it's chemical!
ekaslime: chemcial!
ekaslime: see!
FatKidBilly: those ARE allowed!
ekaslime: very much NOT so!
FatKidBilly: very much SO!
ekaslime: >:o
ekaslime: thats it
ekaslime: you know that flag pole were gonna meet by ?!
FatKidBilly: you started it, email face!
ekaslime: well youre gonna end up being the flag
FatKidBilly: yes
FatKidBilly: do you?!
ekaslime: well i sorta do...
FatKidBilly: oh yeah?!
ekaslime: oh yeah!
FatKidBilly: well, i'm going to take that flag and shove it up your ass!
ekaslime: OH MY!
FatKidBilly: yeah, that's right!
FatKidBilly: you heard me!
ekaslime: well then im gonna load ya up a helicopter, and drop you on the flag pole!
ekaslime: and then youll have a whole flag pole up your @$$!
FatKidBilly: LOL!!! there will be two people stuck on the flag pole!
FatKidBilly: i just got that image in my head!
FatKidBilly: hahahahahahahahahhaa
ekaslime: lol how?
FatKidBilly: one end is going to be shoved up my ass, and the other end would be shoved up your ass
ekaslime: ahem* we WERE fighting before you laughed
FatKidBilly: hahahahahha
ekaslime: lol!
FatKidBilly: i laugh in your face!
ekaslime: i laugh at your face!
ekaslime: both of them!
ekaslime: oh!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
ekaslime: take that!
FatKidBilly: i don't have two faces
FatKidBilly: you ass face!
ekaslime: yours!
ekaslime: its be a stinky one!
FatKidBilly: no yours!
FatKidBilly: yours looks like...
ekaslime: smells like OH LORDY OH LORD!
Emil's thoughts took float @ 7:00 PM
|
|
Thursday, May 08, 2003
|
Ah AP tests can only produce stress, pain, strain, and nothing beats memories...especially ones of the Granny Gestapo...(the name i crowned the proctors with last year) They are sooo dumb and annoying sometimes its hilarious. It all started last year when we took our first AP and they were the same grannies that administered the Job-Os both fresh and soph year. lol there was the infamous bald one which we could just not get enough of...lol. she proctored us in both the US and Chem Ap...and in the European oh geez, those two were hilarious. One was this chunky one who died her hair red this year. Shes really nice, but extremely odd... while all 5 of us were taking the European AP she was doing arobics in the front of the room and as usual, me and josh could not hold our laughter. Then theres this year...oh geez. well baldie is gone, we think she died...lol but the redhead arobic one is back, but her arobics didnt work...lol then theres teh young lady who wears the same overalls all the time. but during the english ap some good laughs, not many but some. first off the head gestapo lady told us to bubble in 8:30 for the test start time...but our scantron things only went by hour not half hour so were like...umm ok. lol then there were the usual complaints of the grannies in the back talking and distracting the students, but i was distracted by the 4 in the front who would not stop talking. and when they dropped a stack of papers on the floor i was like *argh* lol b/c it made that annoying shuffle sound on the ground, and it was just interesting to see them attempt to pic up these papers. then there is the best one that i will never forget. One of them was sitting and starring at sabrinerd while she was taking her test, and then outta the blue she said "your shoes untied" oh thats great...lol. then today, the calc ap which i failed...lol we needed pens to write something but no one brought any b/c its a pencil type test...well i did and some people did. so the head granny gestapo says, "well i have one pen, we can all just pass it around" lol that was great. then there was the old mr hoag w/ hair guy who was like walking around niccole in circles. oh and willys lovely trama, word to the wise, DONT COME LATE b/c if you do you sit in the back and thats where the grannies have their tea parties. lol he sat right next to "HQ" and had to listen to them talk about how beautiful today was. lol and the best part when we came back from break there was one sitting in his seat, and willys the type not to speak up...LOL oh great times great times.
Emil's thoughts took float @ 11:46 PM
|
|
Wednesday, May 07, 2003
|
Interesting Convo....lol
ekaslime: i never knew!
fluffybunny805: you did
ekaslime: not really
ekaslime: i plead the 5th
fluffybunny805: you know you want me
ekaslime: i dream of africa
fluffybunny805: you love the Irish
ekaslime: irish need not apply
fluffybunny805: why?!
ekaslime: b/c!
fluffybunny805: why do I stay in such an abusive relationship?
ekaslime: your sense of humor never ceases to amuse me
ekaslime: well sometimes it does
ekaslime: when im in accoma
fluffybunny805: lol
fluffybunny805: thank you
fluffybunny805: am I ever serious?
ekaslime: i dont think you are
ekaslime: well when you turned josh down for prom
fluffybunny805: are you still an alcohoic?
ekaslime: i never was an alcoholic
ekaslime: an alkihaulik yes
ekaslime: but alcoholic no
fluffybunny805: that is an interesting spelling
fluffybunny805: did you have a good time at prom
ekaslime: yeah
ekaslime: you?
fluffybunny805: yes, except for the Josh thing... the picture is so funny
fluffybunny805: the picture of Josh dancing...
ekaslime: you said you didnt dance w/ him
ekaslime: and you didnt want to imagine that
ekaslime: but yet...in that picture
ekaslime: well you were very much into his dancing
fluffybunny805: no, I didnt, he danced with me
fluffybunny805: I wasnt looking
ekaslime: lol it takes two to tango
fluffybunny805: apparently not for him to freak me from behind though
ekaslime: that was not from the behind
ekaslime: im sorry but a picture is worth a thousand words
ekaslime: and im speechless
(it was...quite an interesting picture....)
fluffybunny805: you are scared of me
ekaslime: lol no
ekaslime: even though you hurled a ricola at me at the speed of light
fluffybunny805: you goin to Grad Night
ekaslime: i dunno
fluffybunny805: you should, we could take more incriminating photos
ekaslime: oh dear
fluffybunny805: come on... I want photos of you
fluffybunny805: incriminating ones
ekaslime: yes of me and mickey gettin it on
ekaslime: nevermind...donald duck is easier
fluffybunny805: I am surprised
ekaslime: he already has no pants
fluffybunny805: AAAAAAAHHHHHHHH
fluffybunny805: just do Pluto, he is hot
ekaslime: little mermaid?
fluffybunny805: no
ekaslime: shes hotter
ekaslime: ok ok
ekaslime: gimme 10 dolla and ill do r2d2
fluffybunny805: I think we both know that Donald Duck is hotter
ekaslime: r2d2 makes noises
fluffybunny805: r2d2 is cool to though
fluffybunny805: sexy
ekaslime: niccole...i really wanna sex winnie the pooh up
fluffybunny805: lol
ekaslime: ;-)
ekaslime: and piglet too
fluffybunny805: you have a one track mind
ekaslime: no i dont
ekaslime: becky told me that once.
ekaslime: but shes hasnt been in school for 2 days
ekaslime: i think someone may have just killed her for those words.....
ekaslime: *looks up at ceiling while wistling*
fluffybunny805: or she has AP tests
ekaslime: no thats not it
ekaslime: i think an ax ran into her back
fluffybunny805: like magic?
ekaslime: sorta
fluffybunny805: or with a lot of force
ekaslime: ummm
ekaslime: with magical beans
fluffybunny805: you arent going to kill me too are you
ekaslime: well
ekaslime: lets say the beans will do the trick
fluffybunny805: nnnnoooooooo
fluffybunny805: please dont kill me
ekaslime: ill think about not not doing it sometimes
fluffybunny805: thanks
ekaslime: no prob bob
fluffybunny805: you are such a good friend
ekaslime: i no
ekaslime: O:-)
ekaslime: its gotta be applebees
fluffybunny805: nasty
ekaslime: never been there
ekaslime: but i like apples
ekaslime: not bees
fluffybunny805: they dont serve apples or bees
ekaslime: false advertising!
ekaslime: *cries*
AH good time good times.....
Emil's thoughts took float @ 8:30 PM
|
|
Tuesday, May 06, 2003
|
Umm...well since everyones asking...yesterdays english Ap wasnt that bad, im hoping to get a 3 *crosses fingers* and today was just tiring...mainly b/c i had physics due today, but no one else would help. 2 AP students completely rejected to help when they heard "E&M fields* and 2 others were reluctant. my oldest bro also didnt wanna help, and the people from my class didnt know we had hw...so i let them copy off of me b/c im just a nice guy. b/c of that late night physics stuff i was so tired today in school....i was falling asleep from 1st to 3rd periods. 4th was just "what was the AP like...?" so i get home today, and the oddest thing...some lady left a recording on my answer machine...in yiddish. so im just like...um ok. it confused me and my dog is pissing the hell outta me b/c he wont stop barking at the older ones...that is Tiger the 1 yr old is barking at baby and rusty, the 7 yr olds...b/c he wants to play but they dont and im sick of him...usually my mom will occupy him but shes not here and hes driving me mad. yay! lol well back to...physics again...grrr
Emil's thoughts took float @ 6:51 PM
|
|
Sunday, May 04, 2003
|
Cool thing Janice emailed me. Janbobs the best
Your first name of Emil has given you a quick, active mind, which has caused you to delve into many different ideas and theories. You have a desire for association with people and, since you have no difficulty in being spontaneous and expressive with others, you have considerable ability for discussion and debate. You enjoy unexpected opportunities for meeting people, or doing things on the spur of the moment. Where you have difficulty is in organizing and systematizing the handling of your responsibilities. Though you can work on any undertaking intently as long as it absorbs your interest, you cannot persevere when confronted by obstacles or by tedious monotony. Thus your success in your undertakings is limited. The tasks or activities you enjoy the most allow some form of creative or artistic expression. You will never tolerate a situation where your independence and individuality are curtailed. Conditions in your personal life can change very quickly to turmoil any time you are challenged, or when there is any friction or misunderstanding, because you can be very caustic and outspoken. There is an element of idealism in this name which makes you generous toward those who are less fortunate than yourself, and also causes you to uphold the rights of others. This name creates an over-sensitive nature that allows your emotions to be unduly aroused. You are apt to be indulgent in eating rich, quick-energy foods, which you crave because your nervous system becomes depleted of vitality. Ailments of the liver and a weak back could result.
Oddly enough its all true except the eating rich part...i hardly eat lol...well unless like a banana and an orange are quick energy food... and heres the link if you wanna do it for your name: http://www.kabalarians.com/index.cfm
Emil's thoughts took float @ 8:53 PM
|
|
| ABOUT |
| A wild assortment of conversations, experiences, and thoughts Lime has. |
| LOGIC |
Girl: So, Mr. Hilburn, what do you think happened to the space shuttle?
Mr. Hiliburn: It blew up. *stupid look and looks away.*
|
| QUOTE THIS |
"Before you criticize someone, you should walk a mile in their shoes. That way, when you criticize them, you're a mile away and you have their shoes."
|
| LINKS |
| Cristina |
Charisse |
Christy |
Gillian |
Miriam |
Lladira |
Becky |
Chris |
| THE TAGBOARD |
|
|
| MISC |
Back to the past.
 |
|